• MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • Bangarang Box

WILD BANGARANG

Bangarang Box

Sold Out

The Bangarang Box is here!!! We love unboxings at the Wild Bangarang Cave and thought we should do our very own box for you to open !! So here it is :)

Our 5th one is just around the corner and it's so so exciting to see what you think! In JULY's box the theme is THE LAST DRAGON:

- An exclusive pair of Wild Bangarang Dragon themed leggings
- An exclusive Dragon related T-Shirt
- Lots of Wild Bangarang goodies!

These items are only for the Bangarang Box so you can't get them in the store!

This Box is limited to 90 units:
  45 boxes at 12pm (UK) / 7am (USA East)* / 9pm (Australia Sydney)*
  45 boxes at 5pm (UK) / 12pm (USA East)* / 2am (Australia Sydney)*
*Time aprox.


Box will ship towards the end of July

Search our store